隱私政策

目錄

收集您的個人信息. 2

使用您的個人信息. 2

Cookies的使用. 3

您的個人信息的安全性. 3

十三歲以下的兒童. 4

退出和退訂. 4

本聲明的變更. 4

聯繫信息. 4

保護您的私人信息是我們的首要任務。本隱私聲明適用於 rankstore.com新發展有限公司 並控制數據的收集和使用。就本隱私政策而言,除非另有說明,否則所有對 新發展有限公司 包括 rankstore.comRankStore。的 RankStore 網站是提供Alexa流量提升的流量和/或廣告網站。在選擇可以幫助您提高Alexa排名的公司時,您為什麼需要我們的支持?真的很簡單!當您僱用我們來改善您的流量排名時,您將擁有我們可靠的往績記錄,我們將提供所有的經驗。通過使用 RankStore 網站,即表示您同意本聲明中描述的數據慣例。

收集您的個人信息

RankStore 可能會收集個人身份信息,例如您的姓名。我們將來可能會收集其他個人或非個人信息。如果您購買 RankStore的 產品和服務,我們和/或PayPal將收集您的帳單和您的信用卡信息。此信息用於完成購買交易。我們將來可能會收集其他個人或非個人信息。

有關您的計算機硬件和軟件的信息可能會自動收集 RankStore。這些信息可以包括:您的IP地址,瀏覽器類型,域名,訪問時間和引薦網站地址。此信息用於服務的操作,維護服務的質量以及提供有關使用服務的一般統計信息 RankStore 網站。

請記住,如果您通過以下方式直接披露個人身份信息或個人敏感數據 RankStore在公共留言板上,此信息可能會被其他人收集和使用。

RankStore 鼓勵您查看您選擇鏈接的網站的隱私聲明 RankStore 這樣您就可以了解這些網站如何收集,使用和共享您的信息。 RankStore 對於RankStore網站以外的網站上的隱私聲明或其他內容,概不負責。

使用您的個人信息

RankStore 收集並使用您的個人信息來操作其網站並提供您所要求的服務。

RankStore 可能還會使用您的個人身份信息來通知您其他可從 RankStore 及其會員。 RankStore 可能還會通過調查與您聯繫,以研究您對當前服務或可能提供的潛在新服務的看法。

RankStore 不出售,出租或出租其客戶清單給第三方。

RankStore 可能會不時代表外部業務合作夥伴就您可能感興趣的特定產品與您聯繫。在這種情況下,您唯一的個人身份信息(電子郵件,姓名,地址,電話號碼)不會轉移給第三方。 RankStore 可能會與可信賴的合作夥伴共享數據,以幫助進行統計分析,向您發送電子郵件或郵政郵件,提供客戶支持或安排交貨。禁止所有此類第三方使用您的個人信息,除非向 RankStore,並且他們必須對您的信息保密。

RankStore 可以跟踪用戶訪問的網站和頁面 RankStore,以確定什麼 RankStore 服務是最受歡迎的。此數據用於在其中傳遞定制的內容和廣告 RankStore 對於行為表明他們對特定主題領域感興趣的客戶。

RankStore 僅在法律要求或出於真誠認為採取以下行動是為了:(a)遵守法律法規或遵守通過以下方式進行的法律程序時,才在不通知的情況下披露您的個人信息: RankStore 或網站; (b)保護和捍衛以下人員的權利或財產: RankStore; (c)在緊急情況下採取行動以保護以下使用者的人身安全 RankStore或公眾。

Cookies的使用

RankStore 網站可能會使用“ Cookie”來幫助您個性化您的在線體驗。 Cookie是網頁服務器放置在您的硬盤上的文本文件。 Cookies不能用於運行程序或向您的計算機傳播病毒。 Cookie是唯一分配給您的,並且只能由向您發布Cookie的域中的Web服務器讀取。

Cookies的主要目的之一是提供一種便利功能,以節省您的時間。 Cookie的目的是告訴Web服務器您已經返回到特定頁面。例如,如果您個性化 RankStore 網頁,或註冊 RankStore 網站或服務,cookie有助於 RankStore 在以後的訪問中回想起您的特定信息。這簡化了記錄您的個人信息(例如帳單地址,送貨地址等)的過程。當你回到同一個 RankStore 網站上,您以前提供的信息可以檢索,因此您可以輕鬆地使用 RankStore 您自定義的功能。

您可以接受或拒絕Cookie。大多數Web瀏覽器會自動接受cookie,但是如果願意,您通常可以修改瀏覽器設置以拒絕cookie。如果您選擇拒絕Cookie,則可能無法完全體驗該Cookie的交互功能。 RankStore 您訪問的服務或網站。

您的個人信息的安全性

RankStore 保護您的個人信息免遭未經授權的訪問,使用或洩露。

您提供給我們的所有信息都存儲在我們的安全服務器上。

您可以通過您選擇的密碼和/或唯一的用戶名訪問您的帳戶。此密碼已加密。我們建議您不要將密碼洩露給任何人,建議您經常使用字母和數字的組合來更改密碼,並確保使用安全的Web瀏覽器。對於您自己為保護密碼和用戶名的保密而疏忽而導致的活動,我們概不負責。如果您與任何人共享計算機,則在完成操作後應始終註銷帳戶,以防止該計算機的後續用戶訪問您的信息。如果您的用戶名或密碼被盜,請盡快通知我們。

不幸的是,不能保證Internet或任何無線網絡上的數據傳輸都是100%安全的。因此,在我們努力保護您的個人身份信息的同時,您承認:(a)Internet的安全和隱私限制是我們無法控制的; (b)您與我們之間通過本RankStore交換的任何及所有信息和數據的安全性,完整性和隱私性無法得到保證,對於您或任何第三方對此類信息的丟失,濫用,披露或更改,我們不承擔任何責任; (c)任何此類信息和數據可能會在第三方運輸過程中被查看或篡改。

如果我們認為您控制下您的個人身份信息的安全性可能受到損害(在極少數情況下),我們將在這種情況下盡快通知您。在我們擁有您的電子郵件地址的範圍內,我們可能會通過電子郵件通知您,並且您同意我們將電子郵件用作此類通知的方式。

十三歲以下的兒童

RankStore 不會有意收集13歲以下兒童的個人身份信息。如果您未滿13歲,則必須徵得您的父母或監護人的許可才能使用 網站.

退出和退訂

我們尊重您的隱私,並為您提供選擇退出接收某些信息公告的機會。用戶可以選擇不接收來自 RankStore 通過我們的聯繫我們 網站 或在我們的郵寄地址:

新發展有限公司

第24街NE 333號。 Ste 209。

佛羅里達州邁阿密。 33137.美國

電子郵件:alexa@rankstore.com

本聲明的變更

RankStore 有時會更新本隱私聲明以反映公司和客戶的反饋。 RankStore 鼓勵您定期查看本聲明,以了解如何 RankStore 正在保護您的信息。

聯繫信息

RankStore 歡迎您對本隱私聲明提出任何疑問或意見。如果你相信 RankStore 不遵守本聲明,請聯繫 RankStore 旅行 網站 或在我們的郵寄地址:

新發展有限公司

第24街NE 333號。 Ste 209。

佛羅里達州邁阿密。 33137.美國

電子郵件:alexa@rankstore.com

自生效 11月20-2009

滾動到頂部

Privacy Policy

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Collection of your Personal Information. 2

Use of your Personal Information. 2

Use of Cookies. 3

Security of your Personal Information. 3

Children Under Thirteen. 4

Opt-Out & Unsubscribe. 4

Changes to this Statement. 4

Contact Information. 4

Protecting your private information is our priority. This Statement of Privacy applies to the rankstore.com and New Developments, LLC and governs data collection and usage. For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, unless otherwise noted, all references to New Developments, LLC include rankstore.com and RankStore. The RankStore website is a traffic and/or advertising website that provides Alexa traffic boosting. When it comes to choosing a company that can help increase your Alexa ranking, why do you need us by your side? It’s actually quite simple really! When you hire us to improve your traffic ranking, you’re going to get all the experience we have to offer with our proven track record. By using the RankStore website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of your Personal Information

RankStore may collect personally identifiable information, such as your name. We may gather additional personal or non-personal information in the future. If you purchase RankStore’s products and services, we and/or PayPal will collect your billing and your credit card information. This information is used to complete the purchase transaction. We may gather additional personal or non-personal information in the future.

Information about your computer hardware and software may be automatically collected by RankStore. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring website addresses. This information is used for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the RankStore website.

Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through RankStore‘s public message boards, this information may be collected and used by others.

RankStore encourages you to review the privacy statements of websites you choose to link to from RankStore so that you can understand how those websites collect, use and share your information. RankStore is not responsible for the privacy statements or other content on websites outside of the RankStore website.

Use of your Personal Information

RankStore collects and uses your personal information to operate its website(s) and deliver the services you have requested.

RankStore may also use your personally identifiable information to inform you of other products or services available from RankStore and its affiliates. RankStore may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered.

RankStore does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties.

RankStore may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. RankStore may share data with trusted partners to help perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to RankStore, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.

RankStore may keep track of the websites and pages our users visit within RankStore, in order to determine what RankStore services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within RankStore to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.

RankStore will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on RankStore or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of RankStore; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of RankStore, or the public.

Use of Cookies

The RankStore website may use “cookies” to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific page. For example, if you personalize RankStore pages, or register with RankStore site or services, a cookie helps RankStore to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as billing addresses, shipping addresses, and so on. When you return to the same RankStore website, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the RankStore features that you customized.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of the RankStore services or websites you visit.

Security of your Personal Information

RankStore secures your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.

All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers.

Access by you to your account is available through a password and/or unique user name selected by you. This password is encrypted. We recommend that you do not divulge your password to anyone, that you change your password often using a combination of letters and numbers, and that you ensure you use a secure web browser. We cannot be held accountable for activities that results from your own neglect to safeguard the secrecy of your password and user name. If you share a computer with anyone, you should always log out of your account after you are finished, in order to prevent access to your information from subsequent users of that computer. Please notify us as soon as possible if your user name or password is compromised.

Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet or any wireless network can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personally identifiable information, you acknowledge that: (a) there are security and privacy limitations of the Internet which are beyond our control; (b) the security, integrity and privacy of any and all information and data exchanged between you and us through this RankStore cannot be guaranteed and we shall have no liability to you or any third party for loss, misuse, disclosure or alteration of such information; and (c) any such information and data may be viewed or tampered with in transit by a third party.

In the unlikely event that we believe that the security of your personally identifiable information in our control may have been compromised, we will notify you as promptly as possible under the circumstances. To the extent we have your e-mail address, we may notify you by e-mail and you consent to our use of email as a means of such notification.

Children Under Thirteen

RankStore does not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of thirteen. If you are under the age of thirteen, you must ask your parent or guardian for permission to use this website.

Opt-Out & Unsubscribe

We respect your privacy and give you an opportunity to opt-out of receiving announcements of certain information. Users may opt-out of receiving any or all communications from RankStore by contacting us at our website or at our mailing address:

New Developments, LLC

333 NE 24th Street. Ste 209.

Miami, FL. 33137. USA

Email: alexa@rankstore.com

Changes to this Statement

RankStore will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. RankStore encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how RankStore is protecting your information.

Contact Information

RankStore welcomes your questions or comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that RankStore has not adhered to this Statement, please contact RankStore at our website or at our mailing address:

New Developments, LLC

333 NE 24th Street. Ste 209.

Miami, FL. 33137. USA

Email: alexa@rankstore.com

Effective as of November-20-2009