購買反向鏈接|高公關質量的反向鏈接

高公關反向鏈接
30個高公關反向鏈接

我們的服務提供30個永久的強大鍊接。這些來自網絡上較高的PR 7〜10網站。我們在擁有Google大量權力的網站上創建Web 2.0個人資料反向鏈接。

高公關反向鏈接
60個高質量的反向鏈接

我們的服務提供60個永久的強大鍊接。這些來自網絡上較高的PR 7〜10網站。我們在擁有Google大量權力的網站上創建Web 2.0個人資料反向鏈接。

授權反向鏈接以改善SEO
大規模的信任和授權反向鏈接

Do you know that you can get permanent web 2.0 profile links, all manually created, from top DA 60-100 authority sites on the planet? Yes, you can! Now you have more than enough reasons to give this package a try.

Edu反向鏈接
15個基於美國的.Edu反向鏈接

If you are looking for a great way to improve your website’s SEO, we have the best way to make that happen. We will Manually create 15 US based .edu backlinks that will direct back to your URL.

購買反向鏈接

30和60個高公關反向鏈接–常見問題解答


 某些鏈接不起作用

對此我們感到抱歉,但是請確保不存在該鏈接,通過手動檢查該鏈接,某些工具可能找不到該鏈接,也很難找到某些鏈接,也許要檢查您的url的源代碼,它應該在那裡。

在某些奇怪的情況下,可能沒有鏈接,這就是為什麼我們為您添加了獎勵鏈接,即使如此,即使您沒有答應30個反向鏈接,也請添加獎勵鏈接,請 聯繫我們.

什麼時候可以看到結果?

完全需要2到3個月的時間,但是您應該會在30天內看到一些結果,如果您的利基市場不是超級競爭,網站在頁面或非頁面上沒有受到懲罰或過度優化,那麼您應該會看到谷歌。請記住,SEO中幾乎有300個因素,這不是一門精確的科學。

鏈接未編制索引

首先請記住,索引反向鏈接至少需要30天,因此為了安全起見,我們會對其進行緩慢索引。

大多數人以錯誤的方式檢查索引,索引與ahrefs.com無關, majesticseo.com, Alexa.com 和其他外部工具,甚至 網站管理員工具。這些是與索引編制和排名無關的外部工具。要正確檢查索引,只需將URL複製並粘貼到Google中,如果找到了鏈接,就在Google索引中對其進行索引,如果找不到任何內容,則不對其進行索引,就是這麼簡單。要更快地執行此操作,可以使用Scrapebox之類的工具。

我們通常會獲得60%的索引率,但這取決於許多因素,請記住我們是免費添加的。

我沒有看到所有的dofollow /錨定鏈接

我們沒有保證所有dofollow或/和錨定鏈接,以相同的方式獲得100%的反向鏈接並不自然,您應該自然地混合do和nofollow反向鏈接,並且您的大多數鏈接應帶有商標,並帶有裸露網址鏈接。這是現在有效的方法,瘋狂地與您的money關鍵字鏈接不再有效。

我無法登錄到電子郵件帳戶

由於安全性原因,您不能從與我們創建時所用的位置不同的位置登錄。但是我們仍然可以閱讀電子郵件,僅使用Mozilla Thunderbird之類的電子郵件閱讀器即可,在這裡您有更多選擇: http://email.about.com/od/windowsemailclients/tp/free_email_prog.htm

我無法登錄某些個人資料

確保複製所有沒有空格的數據。

在某些站點上,您需要登錄,我們提供了電子郵件和密碼,因此您應該使用我們之前給您提供的電子郵件和密碼登錄到Yahoo電子郵件帳戶,以我們之前介紹的方式查看您的登錄名在每個站點上,我們必須使用不同的用戶名以避免佔用資源。

我沒有看到承諾的公關

PR在主域上,您可能正在檢查頁面或子域,例如:

http://my.opera.com/login/about/ –不適用的頁面

http://my.opera.com/ – PR8子域

http://www.opera.com/ – PR9主域名

配置文件反向鏈接永遠不在主域上,我們會為您創建新的配置文件,並且新頁面(配置文件等)將始終具有PR n / a,至少在下一次PR更新之前。

擁有真正的PR9頁面鏈接,就好像幾乎沒有從Google主頁(PR9)的鏈接。

即使鏈接來自頁面,對於Google來說,域的來源也很重要,只需檢查您的Google Analytics(分析),即使鏈接來自內部頁面,您也會看到主要域的列表。

我的鏈接還有其他問題

沒問題啦 聯繫我們 請訪問https://www.rankstore.com/contact/,我們將對其進行修復!請附上訂單號。

如果我看到一些負面結果怎麼辦?

首先,請給他們至少60天的時間,看看它是如何工作的,然後再在Google上看到一些“舞蹈”,不用擔心,這很正常,Google在為您尋找一個新的地方。

我現在應該怎麼辦?

Nothing 🙂 Just gives them some time, if you want move to another level, please check this:

主頁反向鏈接

任何問題?

聯繫我們

滾動到頂部

Buy Backlinks | High PR Quality Backlinks

Buy Backlinks

Buy-Backlinks

30 and 60 High PR Backlinks – FAQ

30 High PR Backlinks 60 High Quality Backlinks

Some links are not working

We are sorry for that, but please make sure the link is not there, by checking it manually, some tools may not find the links, also some links are harder to find, maybe check the source code for your url, it should be there.

In some weird cases link may be not there, that’s why we have added bonus links for you, if still, even with bonus links you don’t have promised 30 backlinks, please contact us.

When I will see results?

It takes 2-3 months to fully kick in, but you should see some results within 30 days, if your niche is not super competitive, your site not penalized or over-optimized onpage or off-page, you should see positive movement in Google. Please keep in mind there are almost 300 factors in SEO, it’s not an exact science.

Links are not indexed

First keep in mind it takes min 30 days to index the backlinks, we index them slowly for security.

Most people check indexing in a wrong way, indexing is not related to ahrefs.com, majesticseo.com, Alexa.com and other external tools, even Webmaster Tools. These are external tools that are not related to indexing and rankings. To check the indexing correctly, just copy and paste the url into Google, if the link it’s found, its indexed in Google index, if there is nothing found, it’s not indexed, it’s that simple 🙂 To do it faster you can use tools like Scrapebox.

We usually get 60% index rate, but it depends on many factors, please keep in mind we added this for free.

I don’t see all dofollow/anchored links

We didn’t promise all dofollow or/and anchored links, it’s not natural getting 100% of the backlinks in a same way, you should get a natural mix of do and nofollow backlinks, and most of your links should be branded, and naked url links. This is what works now, linking like crazy with your money keyword does not work anymore.

I can’t login to the email account

Because of the security, you can’t login from a different location than the one we created with. But still we can read emails, just use some email reader like Mozilla Thunderbird, here you have more options: http://email.about.com/od/windowsemailclients/tp/free_email_prog.htm

I can’t login to some profiles

Make sure you copy all data without spaces.

On some sites, you will need to have your login, we have provided an email and password, so you should log in to Yahoo email account with email and password we gave you, in a way we explained before, to see what login do you have on each site, we had to use different usernames to avoid footprints.

I don’t see promised PR

PR is on the main domain, and you are probably checking the page or subdomain, ex:

http://my.opera.com/login/about/ – n/a page

http://my.opera.com/ – PR8 subdomain

http://www.opera.com/ – PR9 main domain

Profile backlinks are never on the main domain, we create new profiles for you, and new pages (profiles, etc.) will always have PR n/a, at least until the next PR update.

Having a real PR9 page link, it’s like having a link from the main page of Google (PR9) almost impossible.

And even if the link comes from the page, for Google it’s also important from what domain is coming from, just check your Google Analytics, you will see the list of main domains even if the links are coming from inner pages.

There is something else wrong with my links

No problem, please contact us at https://www.rankstore.com/contact/ and we will fix it! Please include order number.

What if I see some negative results?

First, please give them min 60 days, to see how it really worked, before that you can see some “dance” on Google, don’t worry about it, it’s normal, Google it’s looking for a new place for you.

What should I do now?

Nothing 🙂 Just gives them some time, if you want move to another level, please check this:

Homepage Backlinks

Any questions?

Contact Us